Komorní orchestr BERG
Home Home About usConcertsTicketsCompetitionContactPartners
zpět do češtiny




MADE IN POLAND | ... new music from Poland

Monday, April 12, 2021 | Czech Museum of Music (Karmelitská 2, Prague 1 / map)

Agata Zubel – Chamber Piano Concerto (Czech premiere)
Tadeusz Wielecki – Multiple Image (Czech premiere)
Pawel Mykietyn – 3 for 13 (Czech premiere)
Marcin Stanczyk – Geysir Grisey (Czech premiere)

Piotr Nowicki – piano, Kwartludium (PL) & BERG Orchestra, Peter Vrábel – conductor

This concert takes place in collaboration with Czech Museum of Music.
Co-financed within the NIEPODLEGŁA 2017-2022 / Cultural bridges grant program by Adam Mickiewicz Institute.

< BERG 2020 – all events BUY TICKETS | book tickets