Komorní orchestr BERG
Home Home About usConcertsTicketsCompetitionContactPartners
zpět do češtiny




M is for... | film & dance

December 11+12 @ 8pm (!) | New Stage (map)
(Národní 4, P1)

Louis Andriessen / Peter Greenaway- M is for Man, Music, Mozart. Film with live music (Czech premiere)
Jan Trojan - Resonance at Walking Distance. Stage work for BERG Orchestra & 420PEOPLE (world premiere)

Nataša Novotná – choreography, Pavla Beranová - light design
Zuzana Herényiová, Václav Kuneš, Nataša Novotná, Milan Odstrčil - dancers
BERG Orchestra & Peter Vrábel - conductor

This project is a collaboration of the BERG Orchestra, 420PEOPLE and New Stage.

*) information for parents: film contains nudity

< 8xBERG2012 series - all events get tickets online | New Stage box office